The Childrens Aid Society of the District of Thunder Bay

Caring for Children... a Community Responsibility

Foundation Board Members

Home > Foundation > Board Members

Our Foundation Board Members include a combination of Staff, Community and Board Representatives working hard to assist families within the District of Thunder Bay:



Director Name



Bob Thompson President Staff Representative (Alumni)
Susan Jones Vice President Staff Representative (Alumni)
Tracey Greer Treasurer Community Representative
Gail Quirion Director Staff Representative (Alumni)
Don Kerr Director Board Representative
Rob Barrett Director Board Representative
Lorna MacAskill Director Board Representative
Kim Pinska Director Community Representative
Todd St. Jean Director Community Representative


What's New

Mandate Expanding
Expansion of the Child Welfare Mandate to Include 16 and 17 Year ...

Crown Ward Class Action Notice
Class Action on Behalf of Crown Wards Were you a Crown ward at any ...

Enhanced Supports for CW
Enhanced Supports for Crown Wards Backgrounder for Enhanced Supports ...

One Vision. One Voice.
ONE VISION ONE VOICE: Changing the Child Welfare System for African ...

Children and youth involved in the child welfare system encounter ...


  Member of Ontario Association of Children's Aid Societies